Our Leadership Team

Nurturing success via effective stewardship

Our board of directors and senior management team consist of seasoned corporate professionals, who guide our various businesses in its strategic growth as well as its day-to-day operations.

Board of Directors

Tan Sri Datin Paduka Siti Sa'diah Binti Sh Bakir

Non-Independent, Non-Executive Chairman

Leonard Ariff Bin Abdul Shatar

Group Managing Director, Executive Director

Dato' Mohamad Kamarudin Bin Hassan

Senior Independent, Non-Executive Director

Razalee Bin Amin

Independent, Non-Executive Director

Zaiton Binti Jamaluddin

Independent, Non-Executive Director

Dato' Eisah Binti A. Rahman

Independent, Non-Executive Director

Datuk Nik Moustpha Bin Hj Nik Hassan

Independent, Non-Executive Director

Datuk Mohd Radzif Bin Mohd Yunus

Non-Independent, Non-Executive Director

Dato' Dr. Zaki Morad Bin Mohamed Zaher

Independent, Non-Executive Director

Amizar Binti Mizuar

Non-Independent, Non-Executive Director

Senior Management Team

Wan Amir-Jeffery Bin Wan Abdul Majid

Chief Operating Officer / Chief Commercial Officer

Chek Wu Kong

Chief Financial Officer

Ng Su Yee

Chief Technical Officer

Krishnakumara-Reddi a/l Kesava-Reddi

Chief Manufacturing Officer

Ibrahim Hussin Salleh

Chief Legal Officer / Group Company Secretary

Shamsul Idham Bin A. Iahad

Chief Executive Officer, Duopharma Consumer Healthcare Sdn. Bhd.

Other Key Management Team

Anita Binti Esa

Head, Group Risk Management

Rama Sockalingam a/l Nagappan

Head, Group Internal Audit & Integrity